D. Johnson cruises to five-shot win at WGC-Mexico

He started the final round with a big lead and barely broke a sweat. Here’s how things ended up at the WGC-Mexico Championship, where Dustin Johnson left Chapultepec with the trophy for the second time in the last three years: Leaderboard: Dustin Johnson (-21), Rory McIlroy (-16), Paul Casey (-11), Ian Poulter (-11), Kiradech Aphibarnrat […]

Read More